- Events / WebEx -

Social Inclusion

March 3, 2021 — March 4, 2021

10:30-12:30 2:30-4:30 EST / 9:30-11:30 1:30-3:30 CST

Members Fee: $0 / Regular Fee: $0

Back to News & Events

Event Details

Register
Social inclusion is the process of improving the terms on which individuals and groups take part in society - improving the ability, opportunity, and dignity of those disadvantaged based on their identity. This session will network with other communities to identify how to make our clients feel accepted in society. This session is being offered as a 2 day workshop broadcast online via WebEx.

The session will start at 10:30am EST/9:30am CST and will end at 4:30pm EST/3:30pm CST for both days and there will be a 2 hour lunch break from 12:30pm to 2:30pm EST/11:30am to 1:30pm CST.

Those who register by February 15, 2021 will be sent a headset with a microphone.
For more information please contact: Staci Williams email: [email protected] or phone: 807-407-6078

Join by video system
Dial [email protected]

You can also dial 173.243.2.68 and enter your meeting number.
Join by phone
+1-416-216-5643 Canada Toll (Toronto)
Access code: 132 243 8330