- Events / WebEx -

Outcome Measures Online

March 10, 2021 — March 11, 2021

10:30am to 4:30pm EST/9:30am to 3:30pm CST

Members Fee: $0 / Regular Fee: $0

Back to News & Events

Event Details

Register
This training will provide participants with an understanding of the outcomes that are currently measured within the Ontario Works program, including how to identify outcomes and set targets that are reflective of community resources and priorities. Participants will have an opportunity to share remote employment strategies and best practices to help achieve increased targets for this fiscal year. By the end of the session, participants will learn how to complete an outcome submission, a budget submission and all other reporting requirements in TPON for the 2020-2021 fiscal year.

The session will start at 10:30am EST/ 9:30am CST and will end at 4:30pm EST/3:30pm CST for both days and there will be a 2 hour lunch break from 12:00pm to 2:00pm EST/ 11:00am to 1:00pm CST.

Those who register by February 24, 2020, will be sent a headset with a microphone. If you have any questions or concerns, please email [email protected] or call 1-877-291-7542.